2015-16 Oakwood Dental Scholarship Program

Dentist for Kids

CONGRATULATIONS to the four recipients of the 2015-16 Oakwood Dental $500 Scholarship Program!! Each of these four students was chosen by teachers and school administrators as someone who demonstrated remarkable dedication in the improvement of his/her academic record throughout his/her high school career!

The recipients are: Taylor Lutz of Colonel Crawford High School; Clarence “Trey” Hightower of Wynford High School; Emily Elchert of Bucyrus High School; and Jenna Delarber of Buckeye Central High School. In the coming weeks, we will highlight each student and his/her talents and interests. Congratulations on a job well done!